Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Automatic Clock-Out in VOLT

VOLT automatically clocks out users who remain clocked in for an extended period of time.

Regardless of whether you forgot to check out or worked a very long day, VOLT may automatically clock you out after a predetermined amount of time and assign four hours to your visit.

For example, if you were to check in at 8 AM and work until after 6:00 pm, VOLT will force check-out and show the visit ended at noon.
The record will appear as a 4 hour shift.

Don’t get automatically clocked out!
If you plan on working a full day, check out and check back in before you have worked more than 6 hours.