Erase a VOLT Check-In
If you have mistakenly checked into a store, you can erase it. Please exercise caution, as this action can not be undone!
Note that you can only erase your current check-in. Check-ins from previous store visits cannot be erased.
- In the VOLT app, click the hamburger menu icon to display the Main Menu. Select Erase Check In.
- Double check your check-in and ensure you want to erase it.
- Confirm. Your Check In status will be removed forever.