Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Assigning Cart Tracking to a Platform Mobile App User

Immediately after subscribing a user to Cart Tracking, please have them wait 60 seconds before opening Cart Tracking.

If a user tries to open Cart Tracking immediately after they are subscribed to it, the app may lock up, necessitating Support assistance.

Platform app subscriptions, including Cart Tracking, require 60 seconds to take effect – even though the app’s icon may appear immediately in Platform App.

 

Ordinarily, this will only be an issue if the user is waiting for Cart Tracking access to be granted on the spot.